...

I know that we are, a hundred miles apart
But it's not so far, cause you have stolen my heart
And I know that I don't, want to wake up without you
But I know that I won't, change my point of view
I know my feelings is real, and I think of you every day
I think you know how I feel, but I would tell you anyway

So if I could be with you now
I would say that I miss you girl
Miss your sweet little smile that make you so cute somehow
If you wait for awhile, I would run every mile
So I could be with you tonight and just hold you so tight
But all I can do
is to say that I miss you

I know that I am, so far away from you
But god damn, all I want is to kiss you
You are on my mind, You don't know what you do to me
When you give me that smile, It's getting hard to breathe
You know how I feel for you, But I still think that I should
Tell you how you do, to make my life so good

So if I could be with you now
I would say that I miss you girl
Miss your sweet little smile that make you so cute somehow
If you wait for awhile, I would run every mile
So I could be with you tonight and just hold you so tight
But all I can do
is to say that I miss you

Yes I know how it feels, to be so far away for you
But what we have is for real, And I know we will make it through

So if I could be with you now
I would say that I miss you girl
Miss your sweet little smile that make you so cute somehow
If you wait for awhile, I would run every mile
So I could be with you tonight and just hold you so tight
But all I can do
is to say that I miss you

Jag förstår mig inte på dig ibland.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0